FANDOM


Cole had to use so many blast shards to use the RFI but what if he had used it earlier, only killing himself, the beast and any other conduit in New Marais? Could he even use it earlier or would it have just killed him? Stupid question I know but it's been bugging me for a while.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.